Russell Wilson, KK4MQN, President
Scott Thompson, KG4HIE, Vice President
Dean Lisenby, KK4ZMK, Secretary/Treasurer
Mac Cullom, K4AVR, Trustee of the W4ULH Repeater

Club officers are elected every December for a one year term.

The club Constitution and Bylaws are available here in PDF format.

To join the Florence Amateur Radio Club fill out this Application For Membership. Mail it to the address below or bring it to the next club meeting.

Our club dues are as follows:
  1. Individual Returning Members: $36.00 annually
  2. Additional Family Members: $18.00 annually
  3. New Members: $20.00
  4. More information

If you would like to pay your dues online, you may click the PayPal button.
Pay now with PayPal

The club may be contacted via US mail or you may e-mail one of the officers by clicking one of the names above.

Florence Amateur Radio Club
PO Box 5062
Florence SC 29502

Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.